Pulse Clients Co-Write & Produce 7 Songs On New Justin Bieber Album Purpose

Justin Bieber’s fourth studio album Purpose was released today on Def Jam Records, and features a total of 7 songs co-written by Pulse clients. Blood is a co-writer and producer of the current hit single “Sorry” and also collaborated on the tracks “Children,” “Mark My Words,” and “I’ll Show You.” Josh Abraham and Oligee are co-writers and producers of the tracks “Been You” and “Get Used To It,” and Gladius is a co-writer and producer of the track “Company.” Nico Stadi also co-wrote and produced... Read More