Pulse Named Indie Publisher Of The Year At The 2018 AIMP Awards

Pulse Music Publishing was named “Indie Publisher of the Year” at the Association of Independent Music Publishers (AIMP) Awards held in Los Angeles on December 6th, 2018. This is the first time Pulse has won the award and it caps off a breakout year for the company spotlighted by songwriting hits including Maroon 5’s “Girls Like You feat. Cardi B” and Camila Cabello’s “Havana feat. Young Thug” (both co-written by Starrah) and Travis Scott’s monster “SICKO MODE”(co-written by OZ). Pulse Music Group held a Top 10 industry marketshare for music publishers for each quarter of 2018 and celebrated more than 50 RIAA certifications this year.

Read more on HITS Daily Double here

Follow Pulse Music Group on Instagram
Follow Pulse Music Group on Twitter
Like Pulse Music Group on Facebook