DJ Esco co-produced & executive produced 16 songs on Future’s #1 album debut

Future is the self-titled 5th album from rapper Future and his fourth straight to reach #1. Longtime collaborator and PULSE client DJ Esco co-produced and executive produced all but one of the album’s 17 tracks, which feature collaborators such as Metro Boomin, Southside, and !llmind. In its review of the album, SPIN said “it is lively and engaging, with production and rapping that feels consciously animated,” and that “there is striking imagery throughout the album, little phrases that stick in your head even after the album plays itself off.” Having immediately released a second album HNDRXX the week after Future’s release, Future has an opportunity to make history by becoming the first artist in the six-decade history of the Billboard 200 to have two new albums make their debuts at No. 1 on successive charts.

Download Future on Apple Music
Stream Future on Spotify

Follow DJ Esco on Twitter
Like DJ Esco on Facebook
Follow DJ Esco on Instagram