iLL Wayno

  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Spotify


iLL WAYNO is a Grammy winning producer and multi-instrumentalist from Jamaica signed to PULSE through our joint venture with Nas/Mass Appeal. A close collaborator to dancehall legend Shaggy, Wayno won the 2019 GRAMMY Reggae Album of the Year award for producing Shaggy x Sting’s joint album including the album title track and single “44/876.” Lending his talents across the keys, guitar and bass, Wayno also did all the music cues for Nas’ 2018 Netflix Series “RAPTURE” featuring G-Eazy, Logic, Nas, TI to name a few. Additional credits include Nas, Nicki Minaj, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, A$AP Twelvyy, Lil Skies, 2 Chainz to name a few. In addition to his success across genres, iLLWayno has been cracking the code across Tik Tok with a couple of his records. As a producer-artist, his debut single “Eyes.Lips.Face.” setting records across the platform as one of the fastest growing songs reaching over 2.5 billion streams in 3 weeks. His TikTok success has continued with the DJ Fle – Minisiren Remix of “Banana” (feat. Shaggy) which has held at #1 song on TikTok for weeks.

  • Maxi Priest - "Anything You Want feat. Estelle Anthony Hamilton & Shaggy" (Co-Writer)
  • DIVINE - "Kohinoor" - Kohinoor (Co-Writer)
  • DIVINE - "Chal Bombay" - Kohinoor (Co-Writer)
  • Lijah Lu - "Didn't Happen" (Co-Writer / Producer)
  • Sky Katz - "On The Block" (Co-Writer / Co-Producer)
  • Stro - "Lace Up (feat. Dave East)" - Back on Saratoga (Writer / Producer)
  • Conkarah, Shaggy, DJ Fle - "Banana (feat. Shaggy) - DJ Fle - Minisiren Remix" (Writer)
  • Shaggy - "Primavera - Sting" - Hot Shot 2020 (Writer)
  • iLL Wayno, Holla FyeSix Wun - "Moisturized And Blessed" (Writer / Performer)
  • DIVINE - "Walking Miracle (feat. Nas & Cocoa Sarai)" - Punya Paap (Writer / Producer)
  • lilbootycall - "Do or Die (feat. Liana Banks)" (Writer / Producer)
  • DIVINE - "Punya Paap" (Writer / Producer)
  • Nas - "Fallen Stars Flying (Original Song from Between The World and Me)" (Writer / Producer)
  • Moe Young - "Electric" (Writer)
  • Krystall Poppin, Harm Franklin - "FaceTime" (Writer / Producer)
  • Shaday - "Strong Independent & Beautiful" (Writer)
  • iLL Wayno, Matluck - "So Right" (Writer)
  • Chicocurlyhead - "P.O.V." (Writer / Producer)
  • 3Breezy - "Toxic Traits" - Catch a Breeze (Writer / Producer)
  • Tohi - "Tiki Taka" - Superstar (Writer / Producer)