• Twitter
  • Instagram
  • SoundCloud
  • YouTube
  • Spotify


Partnership with Wide Eyed

ALDAE is an LA-based songwriter, artist, vocalist and producer from Texas. A unique and soulful writer with a deep artist sensibility and youthful spirit, ALDAE moves seamlessly across genres with rhythmic flare and lyrical ingenuity. Most recently, ALDAE penned five songs for Justin Bieber’s album Justice – “2 Much”, “Somebody”, “Unstable” (ft. The Kid LAROI), “As I Am (ft. Khalid), “There She Go (ft. Lil Uzi Vert)”, as well as “Vicio” off of Selena Gomez’ Spanish album Revelación. He also co-wrote “OK Not To Be OK” for Marshmello and Demi Lovato, MGK and Trippie Redd’s “all I know”, and “Some Goodbyes Come With Hellos” for Celeste. Between his tenacious work ethic and effortless creative process, ALDAE is set for a 2021 takeover.

  • Justin Bieber - "As I Am" - Justice (Writer)
  • Justin Bieber - "2 Much" - Justice (Writer)
  • Justin Bieber - "Somebody" - Justice (Writer)
  • Justin Bieber - "There She Go (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)" - Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe) (Writer)
  • Justin Bieber - "Unstable" - Justice (Writer)
  • Marshmello, Demi Lovato - "OK Not To Be OK" (Writer)
  • Demi Lovato - "15 Minutes" - Dancing with the Devil...The Art of Starting Over (Deluxe Edition) (Writer)
  • Machine Gun Kelly - "all I know (feat. Trippie Redd)" - Tickets to My Downfall (Writer)
  • Selena Gomez - "Vicio" - Revelación (Writer)
  • Trevor Daniel - "Things We Do For Love" - Nicotine (Writer)
  • Lukas Graham - "Scars" (Writer)
  • 88rising - "Tequila Sunrise feat. August 08 & Goldlink" (Co-Writer)
  • Jackson Wang - "Bullet to the Heart" (Co-Writer)
  • Madison Ryann Ward - "Beyond Me" (Co-Writer)
  • The Rubens, Vic Mensa - "Falling Asleep at the Wheel" (Co-Writer)
  • PRETTYMUCH - "The Weekend (feat. Luisa Sonza)" (Co-Writer)
  • Stephanie Poetri - "Do You Love Me" (Writer)
  • Kito, AlunaGeorge - "Alone with You (feat. AlunaGeorge)" (Writer / Performer)
  • Kina - "Feel Again (Feat. Au/Ra)" - Things I Wanted To Tell You (Writer)
  • Carlie Hanson - "Stealing All My Friends" (Writer)
  • ARASHI - "In the Summer" (Writer)
  • Sam Feldt, ALMA, Digital Farm Animals - "Home Sweet Home (feat. Alma & Digital Farm Animals)" (Writer)
  • Bryce Vine - "Strawberry Water" - Problems (Writer)
  • Jutes - "Jet Black Mascara" - A Really Bad Dream (Writer)
  • Jxdn, iann dior - "Tonight (feat. iann dior)" (Writer)
  • Grey - "JADED" - DARK (Writer)
  • Celeste - "Some Goodbyes Come with Hellos" - Not Your Muse (Deluxe) (Writer)
  • Morray - "That's On God" - Street Sermons (Writer)