• Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Spotify


Los Angeles native 8ae (pronounced “bae”) is a 2-time Grammy nominated artist and songwriter. She has quickly established herself as a go-to hook and melody topliner having co-written on Metro Boomin’s Billboard Top 10, 2x platinum single “Superhero” with Future & Chris Brown, 6LACK’s “Tit for Tat”, off of his Grammy nominated album “Since I Have a Lover”, Coi Leray’s singles “Wasted”, and “Don’t Chat Me Up”, Princess Nokia’s “Diva”, and “Culture (with Mez, REASON, Symba & 8AE)” for Creed III: The Soundtrack.

Her influence also extends into the K-pop scene with contributions to IVE’s platinum selling album “Switch” with the single “Accendio”, Jackson Wang & Ciara’s “Slow” and (G)-IDLE’s “Flip It”. Additionally, her vocals are on the hook of Lecrae’s single “Price Up” and she’s featured alongside Flo Milli on Nez’s track “To The Money”.

Other highlights include Baby Tate’s “Ain’t No Love” feat. 2 Chainz, “Boys are From Mars” by Princess Nokia feat. Yung Baby and 5 songs off of Tkay Maidza’s recent album “Sweet Justice”.

  • Metro Boomin - *Superhero (Heroes & Villains) [with Future & Chris Brown]" - HEROES & VILLAINS (Writer)
  • Flo Milli - "Not Sorry" - Fine Ho, Stay (Writer)
  • Jackson Wang - "Slow (with Ciara)" (Writer)
  • (G)I-DLE - "Flip It" - Heat (Writer)
  • 6lack - "Tit for Tat" - Since I Have a Lover (Writer)
  • Princess Nokia - "Boys Are From Mars (feat. Yung Baby Tate)" (Writer)
  • Princess Nokia - "Diva" (Writer)
  • Tkay Maidza & Flume - "Silent Assassin" - Sweet Justice (Writer)
  • Tkay Maidza - "Ghost" (Writer)
  • Tkay Maidza - "Free Throws" - Sweet Justice (Writer)
  • Tkay Maidza - "WUACV" - Sweet Justice
  • Tkay Maidza - "Our Way" - Sweet Justice (Writer)
  • Various Artists - "Culture (with Mez, REASON, Symba & 8ae) - Creed III: The Soundtrack (Writer / Performer)
  • Lecrae & Torey D'Shaun - "Price Up" - Church Clothes 4: Dry Clean Only (Writer)
  • Baby Tate - "Ain't No Love (feat. 2 Chainz)" - Mani/Pedi (Writer)
  • NEZ - "To The Money (feat. Flo Milli & 8AE)" (Writer / Performer)
  • Ari Lennox - "Gummy" - Away Message (Writer)
  • Rico Nasty & Boys Noize - "Arintintin" (Writer)
  • 8AE - "Viral" (Writer / Performer)